Upcoming Webinars

February 19th

Webinar: Automating & Streamlining Quote-to-Cash

Hear from panel experts, Christian Burger, President Burger Consulting, Karen Wuerfi, IT Strategic Consultant, KLW Construction Technology Solutions and Shawn Tucker, Chief Strategist at Allazei, as they discuss the latest techniques used to streamline quote-to-cash processes that result in the control needed to drive down risk.

In addition, these industry leading consultants will review:

  • Current state of automation in the Heavy/Civil and Aggregate sector
  • Where the industry is heading
  • What steps you can take to keep up with current processes

Save your seat for this webinar on February 19th at:

10:00AM PST

12:00 PM CST

1:00 PM EST

Close Menu